Ayesha

Ayesha H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Warm-hearted pet sitter in Southbank

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Ayesha
I have a lot of experience house sitting for people with multiple pets and have raised two dogs in my family home in the country. My favourite pet activities are walking and snuggles, animals tend to fall asleep very easily in my arms or lap.

I have lived with cats, birds and dogs and consider myself to be great with all animals.

I worked at a dog cafe in Collingwood for a long time. My job was to serve the animals food and keep them company. Safe to say it was my favourite job so far. I had to give it up to study full time, but now I'm looking for the same kind of work with a more flexible schedule.

I am very easy to talk to with a warm and welcoming vibe that makes animals and people alike feel comfortable and calm.

I am unavailable Tuesday to Friday 9am to 6pm due to university. After hours and weekends are available.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ayesha's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Mel M.
Pet Day Care - May 21, 2018
Ayesha was fantastic! So caring and the perfect person to pet sit Campo! I couldn't recommend her enough - the best sitter Ive had for Campo and will definitely be using her again. Thank you Ayesha!
Katie A.
Pet Sitting - Jan 3, 2018
Lainey had a great time with Ayesha :)
Xanthe B.
Dec 7, 2017
Ayesha has looked after my rescue cat, Miles, on a few separate occasions, usually for about a week while I was out of town. She house sat as well. The place was cleaner than I left it when I came back and Miles looked happy and healthy. He isn’t a very social cat, but he took a liking to Ayesha and they got along really well. She would text me photos of the two of them sometimes which really helped when I was missing my little fur baby. I highly recommend Ayesha for your pets and your home.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available