Diandra

Diandra D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Administering medication

Reliable animal lover in Southbank

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Diandra
I have always been passionate about animals, taking care of them and aiming to provide them with the best life possible.
I come from a pet loving family and have experience in living with and taking care of dogs (I have lived with Border Collies, a Labrador mix, a Terrier mix), cats (had my first cat at the age of 4 and there was never a time without a cat living in my family home since then), hamsters, bunnies, rats, fish.
Moreover I recently spent four months as a wildlife volunteer and zoological intern in Africa, taking care of rescued animals such as big cats (cheetahs, lions, leopards, servals, caracals, pumas), primates (baboons, vervet monkeys, gibbons), reptiles, zebras and wild horses, antelopes, and many more.
Through my time in Africa my love for animals has only become stronger and now that I have just moved back to Australia I am living in a shared apartment without pets. I miss the company of animals and Mad Paws seems like a great opportunity to help some pets and pet owners and make some new furry friends.
I live in Southbank, Melbourne and am available as a pet sitter or dog walker any day of the week.
...
success
Owns pets
success
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Diandra's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Balou
2 years old
Mixed
Muesli
2 years old
Cat
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 57 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 13 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 13 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 4 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...