Helen

Helen X.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Attentive, patient, cat loving uni student in CBD

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Helen
Hi there, I'm Helen.
For as long as I remember, I've always had a little friend beside me, whether it be a rabbit, turtle or a cat. I don't have a pet here because I need to visit my family in New Zealand, so fostering is perfect for me.

I am quite confident around animals, having a cat when growing up has really helped. I am always here giving all my love, cuddles and will be ensuring your buddy is having a wonderful time. If there are needs regarding the living space, I live by myself hence it will be easy for me to do any adjustments that are needed.

I have a special photo album on my phone named 'Pets' so you will be guaranteed to receive lots of updates. You can rest assured when they are with me.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Helen's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 25 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available