Julia

Julia G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Nearby, loving, and always happy with dogs :)

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Julia
I absolutely love animals and have two dogs of my own, a curly black retriever and a small cavoodle, very opposite ends of breeds I know. I love them both very dearly and am completely enlightened when I get to interact with any dog for that matter. I have been taking care of both dogs for over five years now and I have established well-set boundaries with them as well as the best relationship.

Although I pride myself on how loving I am with animals, I still acknowledge when I need to show authority and to help teach them to behave. Despite being new to the website, I can assure that I will do the best I can to ensure your pets are looked after and treated like the best boys and girls I know they are.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Julia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Trusty
5 years old
Cavoodle
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Annette K.
Pet Hosting - Feb 8, 2020
Julia was so good at taking care of Peanut, she sends pictures and updates when asked!
Hannah D.
Pet Day Care - Jan 26, 2020
Julia was able to help us out with short notice. Maggie loved spending time with her
Jess D.
Pet Hosting - Jan 6, 2020
Thanks again for having Jarvis! It's great to know he is so well looked after while we're away!
Albertus A.
House Visiting - Jan 1, 2020
As first time users of Madpaws we were quite nervous leaving Patrick alone. Julia m was very communicative keeping us updated and did an excellent job looking after Patrick. Thank You Julia! You made our holiday much more enjoyable. Highly recommend!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 29 / day
House Visiting
$ 20 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...