Kirilly S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving and trustworthy pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Kirilly
I am a 38 year old girl who loves animals. I work full time Monday to Friday in marketing with a pharmaceutical company and would love to spend my spare time looking after other peoples' pets. I always had a dog when growing up and cherished each dog as a member of the family. I love spending time with animals and looking after them. I would love to care for your pets as I would my own. I have house/pet sat for five of my friends on more than 10 occasions. This has included looking after dogs and cats, feeding, walking, playing and providing medication if required....
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kirilly's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available