Luise

Luise M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

animal loving, responsible, empathic and euphoric pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 67%
About Luise
Hi, I am Luise und I am From Germany.
My big passion is dogs. I grew up with a lot of different animals like cats and rabbits. When I was 13 years old I get my own dog. He is a Golden Retriever. Before that, I worked intensively on the education and care of dogs. So I raised my dog ​​independently and took care of him. Now he is 5 years old. I have learned with my dog the body language of the dogs and their needs. Your dog is in the best hands with me. I will take care of him responsibly and patiently. I am committed and enjoy playing with dogs and walking with them in a park. I would be happy to take care of your dog
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Luise's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available