Maja

Maja K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Your Dog's New best friend - Enthusiastic, active and caring

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Maja
Hello there!

My name is Maya, I'm 27 years old and live in the Southbank area. I'm originally from Poland, but I’ve been living here for the past two years!

One thing I can tell you for sure...I truly love dogs (I mean I love all animals), and being around them brings me extra happiness and joy!
Currently I don't have a full-time job which is why I am looking for an extra activity to fill my days with plenty of walks and great company.
My schedule is pretty flexible, which means that I could take care of your precious pet at any time as long as I have enough notice.

Frankly saying, I don't have much experience in that area but I have a big heart, I am very active and I am passionate about the things I do. If you give me a chance I promise to do my best not to disappoint you.
I am happy to take last minute requests.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have!
Looking forward to hearing from you!
Maya
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maja's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available