rikke

rikke m.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Christmas Badge
Fully Vaccinated
Police Check

Dog Lover, Reliable and Caring Pet Sitter,Clean Home in SOUTHBANK

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 3 days ago
About rikke
Hi, My name is Rikke. I and my family really love dogs.
I have a Yorkshire Terrier back in my home country that I couldn't bring here with me. He is 12 years old now.

I really enjoy playing and taking care of the fur baby, but at the moment I still could not commit to having my own fur baby.

Hence why I join the community as a pet sitter :)

I have 2 daughters aged 6yo and 5yo, they love dogs so much just like me. We will be very happy if we get the opportunity to take care of your fur baby while you are away/busy :)

I lived in an apartment, that's why I only preferred small dogs and they will sleep indoor for sure with us and we are a SMOKE-FREE house, our house is very clean, spacious and not many things/furniture around so it will be very safe and lots of space for the fur baby to play & run around inside here :)

My Pet Hosting Rate includes 2 Walks (morning & afternoon/evening), if your dogs need an extra walk pls add the extra walk when you do the booking for $5.

Please let me know if you prefer your fur baby stay home rather than going for walk/adventure.

I will never leave your fur baby alone at home but always with your permission. As sometimes we might go to the park with my kids, to the beach, or go for lunch at cafe nearby.

Ps: pls check on your fur baby before to make sure NO FLEAS/PESTS (groomed/bathed before will be great), Fur baby vaccines must be updated for everyone's safety including your furbaby.

I live in Southbank if you are nearby my area I don't mind to pickup and drop off FOR FREE :)

Miss your furbaby? Don't worry, I will always update you guys with photos :)

Looking forward to meeting you and taking care of your lovely fur babies Xx

NOTE: Please make sure you CONFIRM the end of stay on MadPaws once your fur baby has finished their stay. Thank You
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
rikke's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
marine l.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2022
Rikke was amazing!!! We left Pepita 5 days with her family and could trust her 100%! She was very flexible, proactive, provided daily updates and photos and took care of Pepita so much! Thank you heaps Rikke 🥰
Rishan C.
Pet Day Care - Dec 19, 2021
Rikke was amazing with Nico and took him to so many different places! Nico has seen more of Melbourne than I have now :) always brought home tired and ready for a nap. Will definitely use again when dates align!
Si L.
Pet Hosting - Dec 12, 2021
Rikke was very flexible and thorough with taking my booking and asking a lot of questions to ensure Ollie would have a comfortable stay. It gave me the peace of mind that Ollie was in good hands. Her and her family were amazing. I received many updates along with photos from Rikke and it looked like he was enjoyed his stay. Rikke’s daughters got Ollie a early Christmas present as well, amazing!
Fadi M.
Pet Hosting - Dec 7, 2021
Very caring and hospitable. Great communication too.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 53 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available