rikke m.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated
Police Check

Dog Lover, Reliable and Caring Pet Sitter,Clean Home in SOUTHBANK

5 repeat guests
21 reviews
Response rate: 87%
Last seen 1 week ago
About rikke
Hi, My name is Rikke. I and my family really love dogs.
I have a Yorkshire Terrier back in my home country that I couldn't bring here with me. He is 12 years old now.

I really enjoy playing and taking care of the fur baby, but at the moment I still could not commit to having my own fur baby.

Hence why I join the community as a pet sitter :)

I have 2 daughters aged 6yo and 5yo, they love dogs so much just like me. We will be very happy if we get the opportunity to take care of your fur baby while you are away/busy :)

I lived in an apartment, that's why I only preferred small dogs and they will sleep indoor for sure with us and we are a SMOKE-FREE house, our house is very clean, spacious and not many things/furniture around so it will be very safe and lots of space for the fur baby to play & run around inside here :)

My Pet Hosting Rate includes 2 Walks (morning & afternoon/evening), if your dogs need an extra walk pls add the extra walk when you do the booking for $5.

Please let me know if you prefer your fur baby stay home rather than going for walk/adventure.

I will never leave your fur baby alone at home but always with your permission. As sometimes we might go to the park with my kids, to the beach, or go for lunch at cafe nearby.

Ps: pls check on your fur baby before to make sure NO FLEAS/PESTS (groomed/bathed before will be great), Fur baby vaccines must be updated for everyone's safety including your furbaby.

I live in Southbank if you are nearby my area I don't mind to pickup and drop off FOR FREE :)

Miss your furbaby? Don't worry, I will always update you guys with photos :)

Looking forward to meeting you and taking care of your lovely fur babies Xx

NOTE: Please make sure you CONFIRM the end of stay on MadPaws once your fur baby has finished their stay. Thank You
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
rikke's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
21 reviews
Tiffany W.
Pet Hosting - Jul 10, 2022
Darcy absolutely loved his stay with Rikke and her family. Once again he was happy and comfortable staying overnight. Thank you so much Rikke! Darcy misses you all already.
Tiffany W.
Pet Hosting - May 15, 2022
Darcy had the best weekend with Rikke and her family. Rikke took great care of him and gave me constant updates and pictures, I was confident that he was in great care. He really looked happy and content the whole time. Darcy is already keen to play with her family again soon.
Somikaa M.
Pet Day Care - Apr 28, 2022
Rikke & her family were fantastic & they’re always so loving towards obo! I feel so safe & comforted when I leave him with them. She always keeps me updated on how he’s doing & is super prompt on responses. Love her pet care for my lil boy ❤️🥰
Somikaa M.
Pet Day Care - Mar 31, 2022
Rikke & her family are lovely to Obo always. They’re warm, kind & obo is really good with them. Thank you so much!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 72 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 48 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 18 / journey