Rosa

Rosa L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Inner City Pet Lover - reliable & flexible

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Rosa
My name is Rosa, late 40’s professional that is well know for patting every doggo in the area on my morning walks.
I live in the inner city and close to many parks, I love animals and love to walk small to large dogs or look after and feed your kitty or bird.
I have a senior rescue tabby that I adore and is a little anxious and damaged so I can’t have pets in my home or stay overnight but I’m more than happy to drop in many times throughout the day to check in on your pet.
I have plenty of time during the week and weekends for walks and I’m not shy of early mornings.


...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rosa's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available