Sara

Sara C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Trustable and bubbly Pet Sitter in Melbourne

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Sara
I'm an animal lover how recently moved from overseas, I left my parents house and my two lovely dogs back there, a little Pomerania, Leia, and a rescued mix of Yorkshire, Lola, both just too sweet and too small to be real. Right now I'm a student and I would like to work as a Pet Sitter because I just simply miss to much being around pets.

I've always had pets, from little pet rats to dogs, I'm use to take care of them and I love doing it. Unfortunately, I'm allergic to cats, but I would love to help with any kind of dog. I simply can't stand seeing a dog on the street and not running to go and say hi and tell him/her how cute is.

As I had some issues with my little dogs and their foods I know how carefull you need to be when you feed more than one dog, making sure each one eats their part. I love walking so making it with dogs just gets it better, I'm aware how important is exercise in dogs lives and how different is each dog, as a personal experience I know the way the walk should be depend a lot of the dog's personality, so I'll make sure to adapt my self to each case.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sara's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 20 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available