Sinéad

Sinéad R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Your Pawfect dog walker... Message me if you're claw-rious!

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Sinéad
Greetings Pet Owners!

I'm Sinead, a 23 year old, English girl. My friends say if they can't find me... look for the nearest dog and that's where i'll be! I miss my dear poochies and cat dearly. I have owned two dogs for the past 14 years: Harvey, a labradoodle; and Molly, a basset fauve de bretagne.

Having been raised with these beauties I know how important pets are and how they become part of the family. Additionally, I am experienced with looking after and walking dogs right up from a puppy to old age. During our walks I am certain I can provide your furry friend with all the love, exercise and behavioural management that is required.

I am currently over in Melbourne on a working holiday visa, working as a teacher of English to speakers of foreign languages. I work approximately 5 hours a day Mon-Fri, therefore have plenty of time to take a stroll with your furry friend. Furthermore, whilst I love Australia's warm weather I also appreciate that you do have some cold winter days, which is not a problem: as an English girl I have fully adapted to the colder conditions... so if its too cold and/or rainy for you to take your furry friend out, i'll do it for you!

If you live close to the CBD and have a busy schedule, give me a buzz and I will be happy to walk your dog(s) for you! :-D If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask!

Sinead :)
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sinéad's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 3 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...