Tasneem

Tasneem S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I love animals and taking care of them :)

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Tasneem
I grew up surrounded by pets, even here in Melbourne I would take care of my brother's cats whenever he is away. I love animals and taking care of them can be very therapeutic as well. Albert park is just down the road from where I live as well.

As I mentioned above, I was surrounded by pets growing up such as cats, rabbits, birds and many more so I would be more than happy to take care of them for someone. I will definitely treat them as my own so not to worry, your pet will be in safe hands.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tasneem's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Bonnie P.
Pet Hosting - Jan 5, 2020
Tasneem is a really really good pet sister, she loves animals so much and she knows how to take care of them, espcially for the first couple days. She took a very good care of our baby and kept updating Mattise’s status. Will definatly choose her again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...