Brendan

Brendan S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and caring Medical Student

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Brendan
I am an honest and reliable person that has grown up with and loves pets. I study full time at Griffith University as a Medical Student. I will need to move during my clinical years, and therefore cannot currently have my own pet and would love to fill in my time taking care of yours while you are way!

My family currently have a 70kg giant baby rescue named "Duke", so I am comfortable with all breeds big and small. My home does not allow pets and therefore I unfortunately cannot host. Although, I do have my own car and can transport your furry friends if needed!

My girlfriend is also a Medical Student and avid pet lover. She may accompany me pet sitting, if you are permitting.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brendan's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Penny W.
Dog Walking - Jan 11, 2020
Brendan was fabulous with our dogs and they loved him. They are both 40kg+ pups and not easy to handle, he did a great job with them. We will definitely be using Brendans services again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 30 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 41 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...