Diego Manuel

Diego Manuel L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Police Check

Professional and animal lover sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Diego Manuel
Hi!! My name is Diego.

I am spanish and I have moved to Australia (Gold coast) just one month ago. I came here to learn and study English and I need any job meanwhile I'm living here.

What I love the most is animals and nature. When I was in Spain I used to work as vet assistant in an animal hospital, and I also have been volunteer at an animal shelter since 2014. As I really love animals I keep always studying about how help them and that’s why I have done many courses like “pets first aid” and “how take care exotic animals”.

I'm a friendly person and very patient with pets. I would like to work as a pet sitter because animals are my passion.

I live with partner Alba who does also love pets, she studied Tourism in Spain and her passions are travel and learn new languages. Both of us are 31 years old.

We really love animals and meet lovely people. As you can imagine we have pets, a dog and a cat, and we enjoy to have a walk with them by the promenade as much time as we can.
Living abroad means missing Mico and Chucky a lot, that's why we are available any time you need to taking care of your pets. I would like spend my time caring tour pets because they make me feel closer than mine.

I am studying English in Gold Coast only twice a week so will be easy be available any time to have a walk or do a home visit. I have driver license and own car to go anywhere anytime.

Will be a pleasure meeting your furry friends.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Diego Manuel's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Lauren L.
House Visiting - Dec 27, 2019
Diego was a responsible, caring and friendly pet sitter who kept us up to date with pictures and videos of our cat Arnie throughout his house visits. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a pet sitter.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...