Grace

Grace A.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Loving Doggie Daycare 🐶 ❤️

Response rate: 89%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Grace
Hello Everyone! my name is Grace and I am 19 years old. I’m from Argentina but I am studying at the New York Film Academy in the Gold Coast. I lived in New Zealand for one year just before coming here.

I always loved animals especially dogs.
I love playing with animals, taking care of them and make sure they are as happy as possible!

If you choose home boarding at my apartment, I’ll take them for a walk for about 1 and a half hours at the BroadWater Parklands wich is just across the street from my apartment and I’ll stay most of the day with them, I attend college but it is only 2 and a half days a week. They would sleep in the living room and the outdoor area I have is a balcony with a view of the ocean.I live with my boyfriend who is from New Zealand and he too is 19 years old and also loves animals.
If it is requested by owners I can also give your pet a bath (for an additional cost).

Taking dogs for a walk is something that I love because I love to see them trying to run or getting excited about everything they see and smell . Is not just fun for them but also for me, I simply love pets and since at the moment I can’t get one of my own, taking care of others would be my pleasure :)
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Grace's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / session
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...