Hazel F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Winter Badge

Just tons of love for all animals!

2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Hazel
I see animals as my best companion and enjoy having them around. Now that I'm living away from my own pets I often take long walks at my local dog park by the beach in the evening just to watch and play with puppies out for walks.

I started with only 1 medium-sized puppy to care for and my family have been slowly adopting more of them since then. I used to take care of 6 fur babies back when I stayed with my parents, we have puppies as small as a Pomeranian and Maltese to as big as a German Shepherd, all taken care by me.

My dad has geese, turkeys and chickens in his backyard and in the porch he has a 5 ft deep pond full of fishes and turtles all of which I've helped to look after. I've missed interactions with animals since moving to Australia and would really love to hang out with them as well as pampering them. I currently live in an apartment so I would enjoy having small-sized puppies coming over to stay.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hazel's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Maria K.
Pet Hosting - Apr 1, 2019
I highly recommend Hazel, our fur baby loved her, and so did we, we were constantly updated with photos and videos which was very reassuring.
Karen B.
Pet Day Care - Mar 29, 2019
Magic wasn’tstressed at all when Ipicked him up!! :) thanks!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport