Jenny T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

International student willing to look after your pets :)

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Jenny
I am an international student living in Southport. I have a small appartment with a spacious garden where the dogs can move freely while being at my place. As there are 3 more dogs here (that belong to my neighbour), I'd dog sit prefferably at the pets' house. I have my own car, so I can easily move around and come to any suburb around the Gold Coast.

I never had a dog myself but I used to dog sit a lot for dogs within the family, so I have a lot of experience and absolutely love spending time with these amazing creatures! I am very reliable and responsible, so you can be reassured that your puppies will be in good hands with me :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jenny's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey