Kenza

Kenza M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Tones of love and care to give!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 80%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Kenza
Hello !

My name is Kenza, I am 23 years old and I ABSOLUTELY adore animals in general.
I have always been surrounded by pets since I was pretty much born. I came in to Australia from France, 5 years ago, when I just turned 18 years old and the hardest (beside missing my family and friends of course!) was to not be around my loved pets anymore, which I deeply considered as part of my family.
I unfortunately lost my dog and cat from France, which I haven't been able to see since I left.

I quickly had to fill the void by adopting Peanut, a little Pomeranian in 2018, who I unfortunately had to rehome last year due to Visa complication and as I did not want to have to leave her to a random person. I found an amazing family who I have kept close contact with and regularly get some photos of Peanut sent to me.

I can't put words on how difficult this was for me, and I am now wanting to provide the best services I can to pet owners, as I deeply understand the importance of leaving the care of your loved little ones to the best trusty person possible !

I now live with my husband who has a dog, Melo, Australian bulldog and is the cheekiest little boy (2 years old).

I am a very active, loving person and will absolutely love to look after your little one, whatever age, race, type of pet or anything at all really!

I am looking forward to hearing from you and your pet! :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kenza 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Lane S.
Pet Day Care - Jul 19, 2021
Kenza was great with my 4yo shy and anxious pug. She helped him feel comfortable, took him on walks to burn his nervous energy, and was friendly and easy to deal with. I especially liked that she replied to my msgs quickly and shared pics and details about how he was coping. Thank you so much!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available