Kirja

Kirja P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring and Loving Doggy Sitter & Walker

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Kirja
Hello everyone!

My name is Kirja and I am a 29 year old based in Southport. I have just recently moved to the Gold Coast from Melbourne. I would love to look after your furry friends and take them for walks!

I absolutely love dogs and have a lot of experience in looking after them, having grown up with dogs my whole life in all shapes and sizes. I also did a lot of petsitting and dog walking in Melbourne :)

I've got plenty of time and love to give to your pets whilst you're away or working. I am available during the week and on weekends.

Please don't hesitate to contact me by phone or email!

Cheers,
Kirja
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kirja's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available