Maddie

Maddie C.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Calm, Flexible and Active Dog Sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 0%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Maddie
Hey there!

My name's Maddie, and I've never lived a day in my life without a dog by my side.

I currently volunteer with a Brisbane-based animal shelter, where I proudly foster-failed my 12-year old fur baby.

I'm an extremely active person, taking my dog out on 3x walks daily, and sometimes on dog-friendly hiking trails.

I'm very calm and patient. I've taken care of dogs with diabetes and arthritis, young and old age, low-energy and high-energy. My career path has trained me to be very observant, and have a high attention to detail, where I've used the traits in my every day life, especially while caring for dogs.
I have a reliable transport with a dog hammock in the back as well, suitable for any size dog.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maddie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available