Renae

Renae P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication

Loving and reliable pet care

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Renae
Hi I’m Renae! I’m an animal lover and I can’t wait to meet all of your furry friends! I’ve been a long time RSPCA volunteer and have experience with animals of all shapes and sizes. My time at the RSPCA has taught me many things. I can administer medication to your animals and my experience spans wider than just dogs and cats. I have experience caring for horses, chickens and birds as well. Aside from my experience with the RSPCA I have also provided pet sitting and dog walking to family and friends.

Due to currently being at University I am unable to keep animals. I do however have my own transport and can come and collect your animals or travel to your house to provide pet sitting. I have always had an affinity with animals and want to become a mad paws pet sitter and dog walker so that I can spend time with your animals and in turn help you by knowing that your animals are reviving top quality care. I will take care of your animals as if they were my own 🐾❤️


...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Renae 's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Kailene W.
Dog Walking - Feb 4, 2020
Renee looked after my baby so well! This was the first time leaving Argo and she sent heaps of photos and videos and wnwt above ans beyond making me have peace of mind! Will for sure use Renee again and highly reccomend! ❣️🐶
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available