Stélia

Stélia M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I love animals, caring pet sitter and easy going, responsible.

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 72%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Stélia
I’m from Fortaleza, Brazil! 🇧🇷 I’m 28 years old, I’m Lawyer in Brazil and came to Australia to learn English. I’m currently studying Leadership and Management. I’m looking for a job as a pet sitter on the Gold Coast because I miss my dogs and I love animals! 📚Student Visa 🚭Don’t smoke. I love children too 👶🏻 I'm a positive person, reliable and friendly. Please send me a PM if you are interested, thanks☺️...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stélia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Kerry B.
House Visiting - Jan 3, 2020
Stélia was fantastic with Dax will recommend her to my friends thanks
Luke F.
Pet Hosting - Dec 28, 2019
Stelia was an awesome sitter. We are very pleased with her service.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 11 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available