Evie

Evie G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Flexible, reliable and compassionate care for your pets :)

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Evie

Hello, I'm Evie and I'm 20 years old. I am a games art student working full time towards my degree.

I was raised on a farm and was surrounded by animals from a young age. I've cared for a large variety of animals including alpacas, peacocks, guinea pigs, finches, sheep and cows, and of course my family had dogs and a lovely cat named Puddles. Since moving to the suburbs I have continued to live with my cat and dog until I moved out with my partner to an apartment that unfortunately doesn't allow pets, this was really tough for me but I believe it's for the best for my elderly cat who is used to my mums home and is happy and comfortable there. I visit them often for cuddles and catch ups, but it sucks not having animals around me as much, so I thought doing some pet sitting would be great.

I have a lot of fond memories of animals and enjoy the companionship and comfort they give. I want to provide a valuable and reliable service to pet owners to keep their furry buddies happy and comfortable while they're away. I am prompt, honest and motivated to to give your animals the best care in your stead. I have my own vehicle and license, and am happy to discuss any questions or concerns you might have. Please don't hesitate to message me.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Evie's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 16 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport
Available

loading...