Julia Leonie

Julia Leonie H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I am a vet nursing student and love animals

3 repeat guests
18 reviews
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Julia Leonie
I’m 27 and becoming a vet nurse. I work in a boarding kennel and in a doggy daycare. I love caring for animals. I have got a big secured yard and two bedroom house for myself. My dog Nala would be more than happy to have a playmate at home while I am busy learning. Nala and I are walking to the close by dog park twice a day to play with all the dogs that are hanging around there and also the river is close. When the weather gets warmer we’re going to the beach whenever we can. ...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Julia Leonie's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
1 year old
Australian Kelpie
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
18 reviews
William T.
Pet Hosting - Dec 2, 2019
Julia was the best!Made sure Hachiko was well looked after and showered him wit love.He was spoilt with trips to the lake, hydrobath and lots of runs & walks.Thanks for the memorable updates too which made being away from Hachiko more bearable
Kelly G.
Pet Hosting - Oct 25, 2019
Thanks Julia for taking such great care of Bailey!! He had a fabulous time with you and Nala with lots of visits to the park. He is going to miss you both.
Samantha H.
Pet Day Care - Oct 3, 2019
Tank had heaps of fun playing with Nala! See you again soon!
Cassandra B.
Pet Hosting - Sep 26, 2019
I cannot even begin to say how great Julia was with Izzy. Izzy had a ball & when our flight was delayed by 12 hrs Julia communicated & accommodated us. Nala is beautiful too...hopefully Izzy will have learned some good habits on the walking lead!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey