Sarah S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet Enthusiast in Spearwood

11 repeat guests
72 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Sarah
I grew up with a huge variety of pets - dogs, cats, birds, hamsters, fish, a rat (my sister's), a tarantula (my brother's), a turtle, and bunnies. I love animals! Since moving to Perth I haven't taken on a pet of my own because my husband and I always seem to be travelling somewhere, and aren't quite ready to be tied down by our own furry friend. This means I miss having pets terribly! When I'm in town I would be thrilled to look after your pet.

I work from home for a small consulting company and my work is very flexible, so doing daily walks or daycare suits me perfectly. I love being outdoors and active, so if you have a pet that needs to burn off extra energy I'd be happy to take them for runs around the park or at the beach.

Our home has a sunny grass area out the front and a fenced in shaded area out the back, but the best part is we are only a block away from a gorgeous park for walks. We have no kids to compete for attention, so you can rest assured that your pet will get all the love and care it needs from us.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
72 reviews
Deepak R.
Pet Hosting - Apr 30, 2022
Sarah and family treat your pet as the fourth member of their family!
Shannon B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 17, 2022
Amazing caring family! Our guinea pigs are so lucky to have great love from Sarah and her family. Thank you!
Deepak R.
Pet Hosting - Mar 20, 2022
Any pet will be treated as the fourth member of their family, period :)
Megan A.
Pet Hosting - Dec 30, 2021
Sarah has been so welcoming and kind to my two furries. Thank you, Sarah, for looking after Charkie & Coalie. We look forward to welcoming us back again 😉. Happy new year!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 22 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 17 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered