Nellie H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Enthusiastic and responsible animal carer

3 repeat guests
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Nellie
I am a friendly and reliable 24 year old university student who is passionate about caring for animals. I have experience in looking after family and friend's pets and love going on lots of walks! If you decide to pick me for your services I will give your pet the utmost care and attention. I cannot care for animals in my own home but I am happy to come to yours and I have a car. I will make sure your pet has lots of fun and play time and will keep you up to date....
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nellie's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Sue P.
Pet Sitting - Apr 25, 2021
We're so lucky to have found Nellie!
Morgan R.
Pet Sitting - Apr 18, 2021
Wonderful communication, Lennyhad a ball with Nellie
Sue P.
Pet Sitting - Apr 13, 2021
We were very impressed with Nellie's sense of responsibility towards Reggie and felt reassured when we first met her that he would be well looked after. Nellie responded to text messages promptly and made contact with us on the first day we were away, to reassure us. We loved the snaps too! Nellie clearly understood that Reggie is our fur baby and very precious to us!
Kelsey B.
Pet Sitting - Apr 6, 2021
Nellie was very considerate and versatile. Dogs were very happy.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 29 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey