Oliver L.

Fully Vaccinated
Identity Verification
Online Training
Winter Badge

Fluffball Lover and Crazy for Cats

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 19 hours ago
About Oliver
Heyo! Oliver (Preferred name Ashlyn) here! I'm a 19-year-old trans woman (she/her) with an obsession of all things cute and fluffy!

At the moment, I'm on a gap year and seeking to work with both cats and dogs, offering a variety of services to suit your needs. I'm flexible and prioritise quality of service and fair prices. I'm available almost everyday, typically from 8am to 6pm on weekdays, and from 8am to 7pm on weekends! Please do check my regularly-updated availability calendar for any special occasions/exceptions before booking with me!

I'm also a cat and dog owner myself! I've had countless pets throughout my life, from fish to rabbits, and dogs to cats! I find myself sharing a deep, personal connection with the animals I care for. The way animals express their love and gratitude wordlessly has always been something I've loved about them. Like when a dog gives you a big old lick on the face as a way of saying "thank you!" I enjoy casual photography, and so I regularly take photos of my cat and dog. I would love to take photos of your pets, too!

Looking forward to hearing from you!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Oliver's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Pet Day Care - Jun 7, 2022
Excellent service. Reliable and prompt communication. Will not hesitate to leave my dog there again.
Pet Hosting - Jun 7, 2022
Excellent service. Reliable and prompt communication. Will not hesitate to leave my dog there again.
Jacinta H.
Dog Walking - Jun 4, 2022
Amazed how well Marty behaved. Great job Ashlyn making him so comfortable & loved . Such peace of mind knowing he was cared for .thanks
Stacey M.
House Visiting - May 15, 2022
Great communication and plenty of photo updates. Our dog seemed quite calm and happy when we returned.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 77 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 39 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered