Carolina

Carolina F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

The Best Reliable Pet Lover You Can Get

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Carolina
My name is Carolina, i'm from Brazil and I am 25 years old. I recently arrived in Australia and I am currently studying English here in Brisbane. I'm passionate about animals and I enjoy outdoor activities. I have experience and I understand the responsibility of taking care of pets, as my parents are both Vets and dog breeders. I have been around animals my whole life and absolutely love them. Pets have been a part of the family since I was born, and they are treated with the same love and respect as any member of the family.

I study in the evening, which means I have a lot of spare time to take care of pets. Beeing away from my family and my dogs is very difficult. I miss my dogs everyday, so I believe that having the opportunity to work with pets will make it easier to deal with being away from them.

I would love to walk and take care of your pet while you are busy with work, travel, or just life in general.

I am available everyday. I look forward to meeting your pets and being part of their growth and development.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Carolina's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Luke K.
House Visiting - Jan 3, 2019
Carolina was great and very professional. Would definitely hire her again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...