Katie E.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pooches Paws & Play

2 repeat guests
7 reviews
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Katie
My name is Katie, im 26 and a mum to my gorgeous 2 year old daughter and my 3 year old fur baby. We have relocated from New Zealand. In NZ I was a SPCA Foster parent and help care for my lost dogs, puppies and kittens. I would love to have as many pets as possible but partner thinks otherwise!!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Katie's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
5 years old
Labrador Retriever
Good with Dogs
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Francis S.
House Visiting - Aug 4, 2019
Katie has been amazing. She visited our home and looked after our dog while we were overseas. She updated us on how everything was going with photos and messages which gave us peace of mind.
Nicole M.
House Visiting - Jul 12, 2019
Thanks Katie for accepting our booking last minute and taking great care of our pup! I’d reccomend Katie highly!
Caitlin H.
Pet Hosting - May 25, 2018
I can’t more highly recommend Katie to look after your fur babies. She welcomes your pet into her home with open arms and treats them like royalty. She sends regular updates and photos throughout the stay so you are comforted in knowing that your baby is being loved and cared for like they are a member of the family.
Michelle v.
House Visiting - May 21, 2018
Katie was fantastic! U have a really old dog with dementia and I think he had a better holiday than I did!! Katie send photos and updates regularly. I felt so comfortable leaving my babies. Would HIGHLY recommend Katie!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey