Maddison

Maddison H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Young Animal Lover of All Size

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Maddison
Hi there! I am Maddy, 18 years old and I adore all animals great and small, especially dogs. I am studying Wildlife Science at university and one day want to persue a career with any animals I can help. I have my own two dogs who are treated like royalty at home. Your pet would be cared for like they are my own.

I have owned numerous animals growing up including dogs, cats, birds, fish and guniea pigs. I also have hands on experience at uni with small mammals such as mice and reptials such as snakes and lizards. I would love to look after your little family member while you are away. I live in Springfield but I also have a licence and car so I can travel to you easily. I would much rather look after your furry friend in your own home as I unfortunately don't have the space for another one. I look forward to meeting you and your furry little family member!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maddison's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Bella
12 years old
Shar Pei
Louie
6 years old
Bichon Frise
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 35 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 30 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...