Caro M.
springvale, Victoria
Service Description
We are a Mum and Dad duo with two young human children and one canine child. I work from home so am home most of the time. My husband's working hours are also flexible, so there is almost always someone home to give your dog company.

We live in a house in Springvale just off Police Road. We have a medium to big back yard with grassy and concreted area. There is lots of space to run around to play fetch and lots of shelter. If you have a small dog that is good with kids and toilet trained, then they are welcome to come inside if they prefer. We have a football oval near by where I let the dogs run around off leash to burn off energy during our walks. Let me know if you have concerns of your dog running off.

We've had our dog for 4 years. Before her, I have grown up with cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, birds and fish and my husband has also grown up with dogs. I have been a paid pet minder / sitter since January 2016, but have looked after family and friend's pets in the past.

All animals are treated like our very own in this home, with lots of love and affection. I will play with your dog and make sure they have lots of fun, personal attention, and excercise. I take our dog for walks several times a week either in the early morning or late afternoon, often for 30 minutes to 1 hour walk. You are required to supply adequate food, bedding, leashes and other materials your dog may need, I provide occasional treats.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$22 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$18 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Caro M.
Caro M.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in springvale

Processing...

45% Complete