Tahlia

Tahlia H.

Fully Vaccinated
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Very reliable, caring and adore animals

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 77%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Tahlia
I’m a personal care assistant in aged care, so I’m a very caring person! I have a boyfriend who I’ve been with for 5 years, he loves animals just as much as I do so he will help me look after your animals. I absolutely adore every single animal. Ive grown up with animals my whole life including birds, rats, rabbits, guinea pigs, dogs, cats, reptiles including many more!

My dream is to work with animals in some way, so this is a step for me and my future in working with animals! My family includes 2 dogs including my childhood dog Wally, my puppy Bear, 2 rats storm and brownie and my little fish ! All of my animals are inside pets, which includes my dogs sleeping in my bed😍 I will follow all of your requests and I guarantee all of your needs will be met. I will be happy to text you and send photos throughout their stay (if they do stay)! I hope you consider and would be so grateful if you trusted me with your family.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tahlia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Enna F.
Pet Hosting - Jan 8, 2022
She is very friendly and caring. Was wonderful with organising accomodation for Charlie.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available