Paula

Paula G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check
Ambassador
Fenced garden
V.I.P

Caring and reliable animal lover

67 repeat guests
536 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Paula
Hi my name is Paula and if you’re looking for someone you can trust to feed, love, spend time with and walk your pets while you’re away I’m your girl! I have a warm and loving family and a pet friendly house where your pets will be welcomed and treated well. My 18 year old daughter Jade has become my willing assistant when needed and loves your pets as much as I do. I have always had an affinity with
animals and they love me right back. I believe a pet is a valuable member of the family deserves the best of care and attention. I’m friendly, trustworthy, thoughtful and reliable and look forward to meeting your special babies :0)

Please note: Late pick ups for pet hosting at my house (after 2pm on The day of Pet collection) incurs a fee of $5 per hour. Please let me know if you’d like to arrange this.














NOTE: I am exercising COVID-19 precautions at this time.
I will be and I ask that:
-Hands are sanitised before and after any pet drop off, feed or walk exchange.
- I have not been overseas in the last year and I cannot make a booking if a Client has been within the last 2 weeks of a booking start.
- I’m in good health but will notify a client if I’m feeling unwell and I ask that clients do the same.
- All meetings and exchanges will be contactless, maintaining a 1.5m distance from each other.
Thanks for your understanding.

...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Paula's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
536 reviews
Beryl D.
Pet Day Care - May 18, 2021
Paula is great as usual and smiling has a fantastic time with her.
Brett T.
Pet Hosting - May 16, 2021
I am so happy with Paula and her family being so welcoming of my boy for his first stay. Thankyou very much and we can not recommend Paula highly enough.
Charlie S.
House Visiting - May 16, 2021
Paula is wonderful 💗 From initial chat, to meet and greet and throughout the time she's caring for our fur babies, she was lovely. Thanks to her daughter Caitlyn too, as Summer thoroughly enjoys walks and would've loved her time with you. All the pics we received was very reassuring as well 🤗 We will book them again when we need future sitters 💞🌞
Fatima Q.
Pet Hosting - May 16, 2021
Paula is absolute lovely, constantly sending me pictures of my dog and ensuring that my dog is comfortable, thank you so much ❤️
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available