Shin

Shin T.

Fenced garden
Police Check
Online Training
Identity Verification

caring, responsible, reliable, friendly, alert, patient, playful, responsive

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Shin
I have always wanted to be a pet sitter even when I was in the Philippines. It makes me feel happy, relax, and young every time I see dogs.

I had a dog when I was 13 years old and we had so much fun! His name was Elton. We play every time I come home from school and we sleep together. However, he died after 6 years so we decided to get a new one and her name is Panda. I try to play with her as much as I can because we only have a limited time since I moved out from my parents’ place for college and work. It made me miss my dog so much that’s why I wanted to be a pet sitter even before but I didn’t get a chance because of my very busy schedule.

But now that I have a chance since my school is just twice a week, I wanted to take this opportunity to be with dogs! I loooove playing with dogs and I love rubbing their bellies! My heartelts every time they look at me in the eyes asking for more rubs. Oh how can you resist? That’s why I like to spend my free time with these doggos so I can have fun too! And hopefully, my purr besties will too!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shin's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 8 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...