Keely S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Easter Badge

Reliable, caring and loving towards pets

2 repeat guests
12 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Keely

My name is Keely Sutton. I adore dogs and other animals; I take my border collie and staffy out for numerous daily walks, I have a small yard and their very energetic. As a pet sitter your pet will be well looked after, I am very good at giving medication to pets on time. I can find local parks if your pet is well socialised. I can also wash and light groom your pets if that is what you as the owner want. I also have my police check.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Keely's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Alice L.
Pet Hosting - Jan 15, 2021
Keely was highly professional as always! As our only trusted sitter she was attentive and caring, we could not recommend her more!!
Ken W.
Pet Day Care - Oct 29, 2020
Thanks again Keely! I think Bonnie likes it better at your place than her own :)
Ken W.
Pet Day Care - Oct 26, 2020
I couldn't have asked for a better pet sitter! Really happy and so was Bonnie. Highly recommend!!!
Alice L.
Pet Hosting - Jan 23, 2020
Keely was again nothing short of perfect when sitting Rita. She provides daily updates with photos and videos of Rita and her dogs playing and truly treats her as one of her own :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 41 / day
House Visiting
$ 49 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey