Sonya

Sonya D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden
Silver
Ambassador

Born animal lover ready to spoil your furry friends!

8 repeat guests
56 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 23 hours ago
About Sonya
We are a pet loving family with 2 teenage kids living in the leafy suburb of St Ives in Sydney's Upper North Shore. Your fur babies will be welcomed into our home as part of our family 🐶😻 I have grown up with animals all my life, and am a very caring, patient and understanding person by nature. We currently have a beautiful Tonkinese cat who is very spoilt! Below are details of my services:

HOME VISITS - I offer 1 or 2 home visits per day. I will visit your home, and check on your pets well being, replace their food and water, and clean up afterwards. I also play with them and give them lots of attention during my visit and send photo updates of your pet while you're away. I will also water plants, put out bins, collect mail if needed.

PET SITTING - I will stay with your pet in their home where they will be comfortable in their own environment. I will also water your plants, put out the bins and collect the mail and any other jobs which may need while away. I also give daily updates and photos so you can see your pet regularly!

PET HOSTING & DAYCARE - I will look after your furry friend in our home. We have a lovely backyard with patio and grass and a pool if they like to swim! They will sleep inside unless you have an outside dog ,just let me know. I do prefer if they are toilet trained. You will need to bring their food/treats, and if staying the night, it would be helpful to bring bedding/blanket.

*PLEASE NOTE Boarding/Overnight stays - rate is based on 24 hour period. E.g drop off time 10am, then pickup time by 10am. If the pickup time is over the 24 hour period an additional daycare fee will be charged.

*Daycare stays - rate covers 12 hour period. E.g drop off anytime from 7.30am, and pick up time by 7.30pm.

We a lovely large backyard that is fully fenced with securely locked side gates. There is a grassy area also for plenty of space to run around. We have local parks and ovals for visits and walks. We are happy for your dogs to sleep either outdoors or indoors at night while staying at our house.

I have repeat clients who are very happy with the care we give their pets. I very much look forward to meeting you and your pet, and will make sure they have the best time while you're away! Feel free to message me with any questions you may have.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sonya's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Claudia
3 years old
Siamese
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
56 reviews
Kaylene G.
House Visiting - Jul 21, 2020
Sonya was extremely helpful and took good care of our cats. Thank you again. :) Highly recommended.
Kaylene G.
House Visiting - Jul 13, 2020
Sonya was excellent. Thank you for the photo updates, it makes a big difference. :)
Kaylene G.
House Visiting - Jun 7, 2020
Sonya was excellent and we were really happy with her service. The cats are happy too 😊 Thanks Sonya much appreciated
Cules M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 15, 2020
Thank you Sonya for having Milo again and for the pictures!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 59 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 59 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...