Brooke

Brooke B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog Lover Across from Alma Park @wagsandwalksmelbourne

11 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Brooke
Hi, my name is Brooke. I'm a Canadian Primary School Teacher living across from Alma Park (off-leash dog park). I have always been a dog lover and have plenty of experience working with a variety of breeds big and small. I have been offering dog walking/ minding services for over 4 years now, since moving to Australia. From one animal lover to another, I promise to treat your fur baby(ies) with the utmost care while ensuring they receive their fair share of exercise, treats and most importantly, love. I guarantee the walks, cuddles and general spoiledness will be unbeatable! Some of our favourite areas to roam include Alma Park, St. Kilda Beach and Victoria Gardens.

As I work office hours Monday - Friday, I am currently only taking bookings for evening/weekend dog walking and home visits.

Dog Walking: Anytime after 4pm M-F or anytime throughout the weekend. Walks generally last between 30min-1hr depending on your dog's needs. This will be discussed at the meet and greet. During school holidays/holiday periods - I am available throughout the day for dog walking.

Home Visits: Last 30 mins and include lots of cuddles, water top up/feed, quick outdoor visit and a poop-scoop up if needed. Walks can also be packaged into the home visit service at a 50% discount of the regular walking price, making this a 1 hr service. *Booking requests for home visits (daily check-ins) will only be accepted within reasonable proximity of my residence*

Looking forward to hearing from you and your furry friends :)

Check out my instagram for some of my current doggo dates: @wagsandwalksmelbourne
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brooke's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat8 repeat stays
11 reviews
K G.
Pet Hosting - Aug 13, 2018
Thank You Brooke! Cheeky as always was well looked after.
Steve B.
Pet Hosting - Aug 5, 2018
Thanks again Brooke, much appreciated ?
Steve B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 8, 2018
Thanks Brooke, we really appreciate your great service
K G.
Pet Hosting - Mar 26, 2018
...........
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...