Danni

Danni L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Animal Lover/Owner - loves giving lots TLC to furbabies :)

15 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Danni
Animal Lover from St Kilda East Vic.

Please be aware I am unable to do "pet hosting" as stated in my services and rates. As unable to have dogs at my place due to my cat & living in small apartment & not allow to have dogs at mine. I am only able to do "pet sitting" and other services too :). For pet day care, i can do this only in afternoons/evenings during the week as i work, & at your place not mine.

I am woman who is an animal lover and having grew up visiting my rellies on farms. As my family have been & still is involved in horse industry all my life, so have been always around horses and animals.Growing up, my family had pets as well, which were cats, dogs, budgies, and rabbit. As I mentioned that I am deaf, I can lipread, speak. I can communicate with animals with speaking, gestures as I always do with my furbabies. I work as cleaner at The Alfred Hospital, from 630am to 230pm so wont be with your furbabies between 6am to 3pm.

A lot of people, my friends and even my vet says Im such a good mother to my furbabies. I currently have a 8 year old cat named Sammy. I saved her life, & given her a good home with lots of love, food & caring for her. She is very happy & content with me & also my husband. I love giving her my love, care & affection. She is so loving to me in return :).

I would care and love your furbabies for you as if they were my own. I would play with them & make sure that they are happy. I would do the right thing by them, and get the care & take to vet ASAP if anything arises. And contact the owner to let them know what has happened and what is happening ASAP.
I had a loyal & beautiful blue heeler dog named Spotty, had him for 15 years, sadly he passed away March 2016. It broke my heart to loose him, he was my baby, and part of my life for so long. I still miss him very much. I had another cat named Daggy who had such a personality. Spotty & Daggy were best friends. Sadly he passed away in 2013. He was such cheeky, happy cat. Loved to play with me, and also Spotty. Had him for 9 years. Was such part of my life too. I had Spotty & Daggy since they were babies. They both are very much missed to today still.
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Danni's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Sammy
8 years old
Cat
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat6 repeat stays
15 reviews
Monica S.
House Visiting - Apr 2, 2019
Thank you as always.
Nicole B.
House Visiting - Mar 3, 2019
Thank you Danni for taking such great care of my Angelee... xx
Mel C.
House Visiting - Feb 17, 2019
Thanks Danni for an excellent job! Thanks too for your daily updates!
Monica S.
House Visiting - Feb 12, 2019
Thank you great job
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 53 / day
House Visiting
$ 37 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...