Eloise O.

I'd love to babysit your pets!

Response rate: 0%
About Eloise
Hi I'm Eloise. I graduated high school in 2013 and moved to Melbourne in December of 2014 and am now undergoing my Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. I am a quiet, mature and responsible person with honesty and reliability as two of me best qualities. I have a vast knowledge of many different animals having grown up with a wide variety of pets. Fish; mice; guinea pigs, and now just two chihuahuas and a cat. I have a massive love and passion for animals and their happiness and well-being. I am good at following rules and would always keep your pets on their usal food and in their usual routines. I would fulfill every task you were to give me and maintain the upkeep and order of your house in your absence. I do also babysit and nanny so if you had young children who needed caring I would be more than happy to combine the two (additional price negotiable). I would really love to sit your pets for you. So please do contact me, and I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you so much!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Eloise's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 11 / session
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport