Allie D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Experienced, reliable and caring pet sitter.

4 repeat guests
34 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Allie
My name is Allie and I am 22 year olds, I moved to the city from regional vic at the beginning of last year where I was a receptionist at a vet clinic, I learned a lot about animals and how to care for them in this job. I have no pets with me up here so I’m having withdrawals from the furry cuddles 😭😭
I have been pet sitting for 3 years now so I am super confident and experienced.

I love the idea that you can go away and leave your fur babies in the hands of a trusty person who is spending their time to make sure that your pet is taken care of the way they require and given the attention that they deserve.

I am an active person and love going for walks but I also love to have the company! I live 400m from the esplanade/beach as well! So you don’t have to stress that your dog won’t be getting the excersise it needs when your gone!

I am easily contactable so any questions or queries please do not hesitate to get in contact with me and I’ll be more than willing to chat!

I am situated in an apartment in St Kilda so I prefer to only host small dogs. I am more than happy to look discuss looking after medium/large breed dogs for short periods as I am very active and live super close to a gated dog park so it completely depends on your dog.

A quick note:
I love chihuahua’s!!! and I have been referred to as the chihuahua whisperer in the past (as we know how selective they can be) 😆
*that goes for any shy or unsure doggos as well
I’ve had a lot of experience with shy and nervous pups, so if that is one of your concerns I’m definitely someone to consider!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Allie's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
34 reviews
Max D.
Pet Hosting - Aug 15, 2022
great sitter! apollo had a great time :)
Emmka W.
Pet Hosting - Jul 30, 2022
Thank you for taking such great care of Babs :)
Neha R.
Pet Hosting - Jul 10, 2022
Allie was amazing as always 😊
Simone C.
Pet Hosting - Jul 5, 2022
Nico thoroughly enjoyed her stay - thanks Allie!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 77 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 44 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Not Available