Amy

Amy C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

In need of a furry friend

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 7 hours ago
About Amy
I have wanted to look after pets ever since I have moved back to Melbourne, I live in an animal friendly apartment with close access to the beach and dog friendly parks. I feel like now its the perfect opportunity to gain some experience looking after some animals.

I have always grown up with pets - cats, dogs, rabbits you name it! Since moving to Australia I have craved a pet but as I have a temporary visa I am unable to commit to owning one myself. I feel like Mad Paws is the perfect solution!

I am friendly and kind, feel free to message me and ask any questions before booking my pet sitting services.

Amy x
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Christine H.
Pet Hosting - Jun 13, 2022
Great stay for Brandy!
Shyanshini S.
Pet Hosting - May 30, 2022
Great sitter!
Megan F.
Pet Hosting - May 1, 2022
Amy was great! Nice person, good communicator, sent photos. Genuine dog lover.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 55 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available