An (Andy)

An (Andy) N.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced Cat Dad with love for all animals

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 months ago
About An (Andy)
I am an animal lover and have had many pets in the past, including cats, dogs, rabbits and birds. I've had previous experience in pet sitting for many of my friends and family taking on responsibility of housing pets (cats, birds) while they are away on holiday. My study background in Biomedicine and my experience in looking after animals had equipped me with extensive knowledge in animal health and dietary requirements.

I am currently living with my cat and my partner in a small apartment. My cat name is Noodle and is a local celebrity on Belford Street in St Kilda. You could find him @noodlethegingercat on Instagram!

I am a caring and experienced pet owner and I wish to use my skills to help the community of MadPaws.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
An (Andy)'s Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Noodle
3 years old
Domestic Short Hair
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...