Brianna

Brianna T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
High Performing

Fun, caring, energetic and affectionate dog-lover

3 repeat guests
14 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Brianna
Hello! I'm Bri, I'm a social work student at Melbourne uni. I moved from Sydney to Melbourne mid-March, and I'm missing my family dog, Sonic. Since I've been in Melbournen Madpaws has given me the opportunity to hang out with so many beautiful dogs which has made me feel really at home here πŸ’•

I am a caring, energetic, fun and reliable person and I would really love the opportunity to spend some time with your dog ! Whilst my St Kilda apartment isn't big enough to dog sit in for longer than a few hours, I'm more than willing to take your dog for walks, to come to check in, or look after them at yours for whatever time you need. I am currently on placement, so am only free weekends, but would be glad to help!

I hope to hear from you! Bri
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brianna's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
14 reviews
Brittney C.
Dog Walking - Aug 22, 2021
Second time using Brianna as our pet sitter and will continue to do so πŸ˜Šβ€¦
Brittney C.
Dog Walking - Aug 15, 2021
Cannot recommend Brianna enough! Quick response and communication and easy to deal with. Was shared photos and updates throughout our booking making us feel very comfortable leaving our dogs in her hands πŸ˜Šβ€¦
Candice W.
Dog Walking - Aug 1, 2021
Brianna was a delight and was able to accomodate Jessie and I very kindly last minute. Jessie had a wonderful time and wouldnt hesistate to book Brianna again :)…
Tara C.
Pet Sitting - Jul 12, 2021
Bri was absolutely amazing! She was so easy to deal and communicate with, sent tons of updates and photos and our little boy adored her. Will definitely book Bri again!…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available