Charlie

Charlie K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Silver
Ambassador

Providing 1st class service's for your fur friend in St'Kilda

9 repeat guests
70 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Charlie
Hello,

My name is Charlie, I am a responsible, reliable and caring animal lover recently immigrated from London to Melbourne.

During the past 11 months I have been sitting for various pet owners, where I have required a magnitude of experience and reviews providing first class care to wonderful dogs and cats across the city.

I now have a permanent home near Melbourne’s finest parks and beaches, but missing the joys of walking and taking care of my old fur friends around the St Kilda area. Given the opportunity I would like to continue my passion caring for your pets ,and promise you a first class experience should you book with me.

I am an active volunteer for Earthcare St Kilda penguin colony, creative/lecturer working from home and a genuine kind and nurturing person that can give your pet the love and attention it deserves.

My services include: providing your pet with energetic and stimulative walks, house calls, feeding and giving boundless love and attention whilst you are away.

From September 2018 to date I have experience with the following animals and dog breeds:

Cats
Golden Retriever
Spoodle
Poodle
Schnauzer
Dachshund
Australian Cattle Dog
Kelpie
Italian Greyhound
Labrador Retriever
Cocker Spaniel
American Staffordshire Terrier
Cavoodle Puppy
American Staffordshire Terrier, Labrador Retriever
Whippet
Huskies



I do hope you will consider me for your pet walking/day care needs. Always happy to help, be flexible and keep you updated on your pets activities and happiness with pictures and videos through out the day.

Thank you for your consideration.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Charlie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
70 reviews
Jo E.
Dog Walking - Mar 5, 2020
Charlie is amazing and the boys and they love her
Rhys W.
Dog Walking - Feb 18, 2020
Charlie was amazing and our little fur babies just loved her. I felt comfortable to have her walk out little dogs while we were away for the day. Charlie was the perfect fit, Charlie was excited to meet them. We will use Charlies services again for sure.
Sarah H.
Dog Walking - Feb 18, 2020
Charlie was a great communicator, reliable and a fantastic companion for our dog! :)
Jessica R.
House Visiting - Jan 30, 2020
Charlie took fabulouspcare of our cat teddie,
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available