Chiara

Chiara I.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Italian girl deeply in love with pets!

2 reviews
Response rate: 87%
About Chiara
I have never lived without a pet in my entire life. In Italy my parents always allowed me and my siblings to welcome many pet in our apartment as we had a small garden, and I grew up loving them more and more. Since I was I child my mother always told me I had a connection with animals, because they always seem to calm down around me, and I believe that the opposite is also very true! Pets give me such good vibration, therefore I love so much being around them and taking care of them. My house situation is not permanent yet, but I am willing to reach your pet anywhere in Melbourne!...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chiara's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
2 reviews
Robert B.
House Visiting - Mar 13, 2017
We love having Chiara visit our cats. She gets on so well with them and keeps us updated everyday about how they're going.
Robert B.
House Visiting - Feb 26, 2017
Chiara was fabulous with our two cats. We will definitely invite her back and recommend her to anyone.
Giulia V.
Feb 3, 2017
Chiara took care of my dog Luigi for 7 days while I was on holiday and Luigi and I were really satisfied with her service.
Zelda M.
Feb 3, 2017
Chiara was great with my dog Cuba, he's a Labrador and she handled it without any problem. I strongly recommend her to take care of your own pet, she is responsible and a true animal lover.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 16 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...