Chloe

Chloe S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Work-from-home dog lover in St Kilda

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
About Chloe
Hello!

My name is Chloe and I am 27 years old. I come from France but I've been living in Australia for 8 years. I am crazy about dogs and used to have a beautiful Bernese Mountain for 11 years and it was the best time of my life. Sadly, he passed away of old age but I remain crazy about dogs and I love taking care of them :)

I live in a duplex apartment in St Kilda near Balaclava's train station. I have a big secured balcony and many parks around to walk any dog! My place is quite spacious as well so there is lots of room for a dog to play around.

I am a translator working from home which means that I do have plenty of time to look after your dog. He or she would never be left alone!
I also live with my partner and 2 other pet sitters who are used to having dogs around.

Do not hesitate to contact me if you are in need of a pet sitter :)
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chloe's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Paul F.
Pet Hosting - Jul 20, 2018
Taz came back happy and healthy like he also had a great holiday. I think he'd love to visit Chloe again next time.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available