Claire

Claire A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Fun and Responsible Dog Lover

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 0%
About Claire
Hello! I am a recent college graduate who has moved to Melbourne to figure out what's next! In the meantime, I am just exploring and hopefully walking your dog!

Honestly, I've never done this in exchange for money, but I have plenty of love and experience with dogs to make up for it! I have had family dogs all my life and have a very cute but timid Lab/Beagle mix at home. People back home think of my house as the kennel really because I will dog sit for anyone who needs it, friends, family, coworkers, friends of coworkers- because of this I have so much experience with all different breeds of dogs-big or small. I also have tons of experience with dogs of all sorts of dispositions, anxious, hyper, defensive, etc.

I know how much my dog at home means to me, so above all else I will be a responsible and trustworthy sitter for your pet.

P.S. If you have an extra hyper pup, I am happy to make it dog jogging rather than dog walking!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Claire's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available