Dan

Dan N.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Christmas Badge

Dog loving couple right by the dog beach

1 review
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 14 hours ago
About Dan
Hi, my name is Dan.
I am 25, from England. I live with my Australian girlfriend, 28, from Melbourne in st kilda DIRECTLY OPPOSITE THE DOG BEACH.

Me and my partner LOVE dogs and we would love the opportunity to dog sit your dog.

We are always going to the dog beach and/OR going for walks along the beach front, so your dog would get plenty of exercise.

Morning and evening walks too

We have a spare bedroom which we would set up as your dogs own room! Your dog would sleep indoors every night with us and would receive a huge amount of kisses and cuddles.

We live in an apartment, so unfortunately we don’t have a back yard, but we do have the beach within a 15 second walk!

I have my own dog back in the UK and I miss her everyday, hence why myself and my partner are always spending time with friend and family dogs in Melbourne.
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Dan's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Eva Y.
Pet Hosting - Nov 26, 2019
Great communication and very easygoing - highly recommend !
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...