Dominique

Dominique A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring dog lover keen to care for your furry friend!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Dominique
I am a dog lover and owner based in the St Kilda area perfectly located right across the road from the park so I can walk your pet with ease. I’ve grown up with pet pooches and can’t imagine a life without one. I currently have a small 2yo cheeky Pugalier named Charlie who is very friendly and well socialised. He loves having a buddy to play with. I live in a large apartment with a big balcony and there is a pet door so your dog would always have access inside & outside. I work normal office hours Monday-Friday, but aim to walk my dog twice daily to ensure he gets his daily exercise fix. I am reliable and trustworthy. I really enjoy the company of dogs and I believe I would make a great sitter for your furry friend. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Dominique's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available